Under the box

+ Myriam Scuttlebutt


I never actually posted many pictures of my Dahlia cosplay that I wore to Megacon outside of the selfies I took, but here are some pictures that the lovely Clay of our group took! To be honest, I threw it together really hastily at the last moment, so I’m not all that proud of it. Hopefully at Metrocon I’ll have a better dress and sash thing for it. Also hopefully I’ll have a parasol by then too!


so I’m pretty sure charlie kelly from always sunny is ace

Illustrations by: Chakuro

Blog in Ameblo: chakuronekoneko2

Sales web: chakuroshop